Today : Thursday, September 21, 2017
Main Menu

Email Unit Tel Name
sadri@uk.ac.ir Software (+98) 341 31322999 Zahra Sadri
hosseinabadi@uk.ac.ir Security (+98) 341 31322999 Asma Hosseinabadi
bakhtiari@uk.ac.ir Infrastructure
(+98) 341 31323264 Maryam Bakhtiari
mmohammadi@uk.ac.ir Network (+98) 341 31323264 Morteza Mohammadi
foad@uk.ac.ir Executive Director, Administrator of Student Websites
(+98) 341 31323263 Foad Eslamiat
haghanyat@uk.ac.ir Support and Hardware

(+98) 341 31322998 Amin Haghaniat
shafie@uk.ac.ir Support and Hardware
(+98) 341 31322998 Mahdieh Shafie
f.talebizadeh@uk.ac.ir Support and Hardware
(+98) 341 31322998 Fahimeh Talebizadeh

Support and Hardware
(+98) 341 31322998 Iman EbrahimMaleki
alinjd@uk.ac.ir Development (+98) 341 31322993 Ali Nejatghaffar

Office
(+98) 341 31322996 Batul Yamut

Network of Technical College

Saeed Aghdasi




Copyright © 2014 Bahonar University of Kerman - All rights reserved

Developer by Creative Thinking Company